top of page

FRIDHA WITHOUT BORDERS

The non-profit association FRIDHA is based in Brussels, capital of Belgium, capital of Europe: an international crossroads, young, dynamic and full of surprises. 

 

FRIDHA also acts in the sector of international cultural cooperation on three continents.

PRINTEMPS

RUE DE PRINTEMPS LOCATION - Brussels

In the heart of the European capital and the student district of the Free University of Brussels, FRIDHA offers you a residence concept and creates a co-creative location as well as a community serving the arts and ideas between Belgium and Latin America. FRIDHA offers this tailor-made residency for artists, creators, researchers and cultural professionals. 

 

This space is conceptualized so that you can benefit from the necessary space to practice your art, organize coaching sessions, professional meetings but also stay there if necessary. It has a dance floor, a fully equipped kitchen and storage space. 

 

Discover our events, resources and professional programs (STP Fed refers to Offers &/or News).


Capacity: The main room (equipped with a dance floor) accommodates 20 people. 

The spring space also has 2 beautiful new bedrooms upstairs with a bathroom that can accommodate 2 people in total.

QUINSAN

THE QUINSAN FARM - Provence

The Quinsan Farm is located in the heart of Avignon Provence, France, in the Bas de Quinsan, below the small hilltop village of Vénasque (Vaucluse). Between the Lubéron Natural Park, that of the Massif du Ventoux and that of the Maronites, Venasque is 20 minutes from Carpentras, 20 minutes from Sénanque Abbey and 45 minutes by car from the Avignon TGV station.

It is in this small valley of Pinçons that the Quinsan Farm is located, a 40-hectare site, producing cereals, vines, olive trees and aromatic plants.

The main body of the Farm has several lots of buildings with capacity to accommodate people or small groups as well as camping spaces.

From the fall of 2024, it will open the superb space of the former Magnanerie to welcome groups in artistic residence and/or training. Capacity for 40 people.

TOUCANNE

THE GARDENS OF TOUCANNE - Brittany

In 2000, Louis Collet created "Les Jardins de Toucanne". This organic farm includes areas for agricultural production, biodiversity and training. Its mission and activities contribute to the protection of Brittany's natural and cultural heritage. 


The farm's activities include:


- Direct sales at two Rennes markets, "Les Lices" and "Le Mail F. Mitterrand". 

 


- Safeguarding a herd of Breton pie noir cattle.

- Les amis de Toucanne" farming association (one-hectare permaculture test area, artistic creations, botanical events, etc.).

- In partnership with "Mille pas vers la ferme" (A thousand steps to the farm) and the Woofers network, we welcome students and people in professional transition and/or curious about going green.

Contact:

"Les Jardins de Toucanne" Louis Collet

Toucanne 35360 Boisgervilly France

jardinsdetoucanne@orange.fr

+(33) 664 82 34 61

GAIA SANA HUASCA

GAIA SANA 'LA GALERA' - Huasca de Ocampo, Edo d'Hidalgo, Mexique

COME AND DISCOVER OUR LA GALERA ECO-LOCATION IN HUASCA DE OCAMPO, BETWEEN MOUNTAINS AND DESERT, IN THE HEART OF THE MINING REGION OF THE STATE OF HIDALGO IN MEXICO!

Today, especially in the wake of the Covid crisis and climate threats, we are seeing a vital need to get closer to the earth to catch our breath and/or learn to live with it in a more sustainable way. The well-being of the earth and the intelligence of the environment serve as a guide to the regeneration of human consciousness for the purpose of learning to live in harmony with nature at a local level and generating a global impact.

Our GAIA SANA partners have gradually built up their eco-location and can now host training courses and learning residences for longer stays.

 

For training courses, the capacity of the room we offer depends on the use you want to make of it. It can vary from 30 to 80 people, depending on whether you are talking about group dynamics, conferences, screenings, yoga, meditation or other.

 

The room is surrounded by vegetable gardens, medicinal plants, trees, cornfields and green spaces. Part of the experience we offer is temazcal, with access to dry baths and showers.

The learning residences offer the chance to immerse yourself in the life of the community by taking part in the production, construction and processing activities planned as part of the eco-location activities. 

"It's very important for us to co-create spaces with nature that attract people's attention so that they recognise themselves as part of a healthy environment, full of vitality and diversity, which will encourage them to take care of themselves and their surroundings".

 

Zuu Ocotlan Salinas,

Co-founder of GAIA SANA

Video1.PNG
Video2.PNG
COLONIA JUAREZ

COLONIA JUAREZ - CDMX, Mexique

COME AND ENJOY AN UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE IN THE HEART OF THE SPARKLING CITY OF MEXICO!

 

Discover the Juarez district, in a new, spacious flat located just a few steps from Reforma, the Historic Centre and the Condesa, Roma and Zona Rosa districts. Juarez is an authentic neighbourhood, where the modern, the residential, the traditional and the historic coexist. Enjoy the restaurants and cafés, the market and La Cuidadela craft market.

 

The flat has 2 bedrooms, two bathrooms, a new fully-equipped kitchen, a lounge for meetings and, above all, a 70 m2 roof terrace with views of the Reforma skyline.

 

Facilities include a day and night watchman, lift, parking, balcony, washing machine and tumble dryer and, of course, internet access.

CASA MIRANDA

LA CASA DE MIRANDA - Izamal, Yucatán, Mexique

MIRANDA, YOUR HOSTESS, WELCOMES YOU AND GUIDES YOU THROUGH A VERY SPECIAL EXPERIENCE IN THE HEART OF THE YUCATAN PENINSULA.

 

Her house is a ten-minute walk from the main pyramid Kinich Kaak Moo, close to Izamal's two main squares. Miranda is an excellent hostess who, depending on your needs, will be able to take care of your rest and excellent diet as well as stimulate your curiosity with tours, explanations and/or advice on how to plan your discovery of the peninsula. And if I can give you tips on how to make the most of your visit, I'll be at your disposal. A former documentary film editor and producer, Miranda speaks perfect French and English and loves entertaining and making sure people have a unique experience.

About the space

The bedroom and bathroom are spacious, comfortable and sober. Perfect for one person or a couple.
The room has all the necessary comforts (air conditioning, ceiling fan, internet, coffee machine, drinking water, mosquito nets, etc). Independent entrance. You can leave your car in the street in front of the house.
Breakfast is served in Miranda's house.
Half or full board is available on request.

AMACURA

CENTRE AMACURA, Mazunte, Edo de Oaxaca, Mexique

AMACURA TRAINING CENTRE FOR EARTH-RELATED PROFESSIONS, MAZUNTE, ESTADO DE OAXACA, MEXICO
 

Mazunte is a small fishing village on the Pacific coast of Oaxaca, between Puerto Escondido and Huatulco. It is known for its beaches and peaceful, environmentally-friendly atmosphere. Like the rest of Mexico, Mazunte is undergoing a transformation, attracting a new social dynamic during the Covid period and again following the hurricane of May 2022. It has recently been dubbed Mexico's magic village.
 

Just ten minutes from Mazunte is the Amacura Centre, dedicated to training in earth-related professions with a regenerative approach to the environment. From soil management to eco-construction, organic farming and food processing, you'll find quality, experienced instructors.
 

The Amacura Centre can accommodate around 30 people, with facilities for training courses and accommodation in cabins or glamping.
 

Come and combine fun and learning at the Amacura Centre in Mazunte.

Anchor 4
bottom of page

top of page

FRIDHA SANS FRONTIÈRES

L’ASBL FRIDHA est basée à Bruxelles, capitale de la Belgique, capitale de l’Europe: un carrefour international, jeune, dynamique et plein de surprises. 

 

FRIDHA agit aussi dans le secteur de la coopération internationale culturelle sur trois continents.

PRINTEMPS

ESPACE RUE DE PRINTEMPS - Bruxelles

OUVERTURE DE L’ESPACE FRIDHA - ATELIER EN DANSE ET ART-THÉRAPIE AU CIMETIÈRE D’IXELLES 

Au cœur de la capitale européenne et du quartier étudiant de l’Université Libre de Bruxelles, FRIDHA vous propose un concept de résidence et crée un espace co-créatif ainsi qu’une communauté au service des arts et des idées entre la Belgique et l’Amérique latine. FRIDHA propose cette résidence sur mesure pour les artistes, créateurs, chercheurs et professionnels de la culture. 

Cet espace est conceptualisé de sorte à ce que vous puissiez bénéficier de l’espace nécessaire afin de pratiquer votre art, organiser des sessions de coaching, des réunions professionnelles mais aussi y séjourner si nécessaire. Elle possède un tapis de danse, une cuisine full équipée et un espace rangement. 


Capacité d’accueil : La salle principale ( équipée d’un tapis pour danse de 40 m² ) accueille 20 personnes. 
L’espace printemps dispose également de 2 belles chambres neuves à l’étage avec une salle de bain pouvant au total accueillir 2 personnes.


Découvrez nos évènements, ressources et programmes professionnels

Sessions individuelles de coaching et art thérapie

Inscrivez-vous ! calendrier

Possibilité de location en résidence 

QUINSAN

LE FERME DE QUINSAN - Provence

La Ferme de Quinsan est située au cœur de la Provence Avignonnaise, dans le Bas de Quinsan, en contre-bas du petit village perché de Vénasque (Vaucluse). Entre le Parc Naturel du Lubéron, celui du Massif du Ventoux et celui des Maronites, Venasque se trouve à 20 minutes de Carpentras, 20 minutes de l’Abbaye de Sénanque et à 45 minute en voiture de la gare TGV Avignon.

C’est dans cette petite vallée des Pinçons que se trouve la Ferme de Quinsan, lieu de 40 hectares, productrice de céréales, vignes, oliviers et plantes aromatiques.

Le corps de la Ferme compte plusieurs lots de bâtis avec capacité d’hébergement de personnes ou petits groupes ainsi que des espaces de camping.

A partir de l’automne 2024, elle ouvrira le superbe espace de l’ancienne Magnanerie pour accueillir des groupes en résidence artistique et/ou formation. Capacité d’accueil de 40 personnes.

TOUCANNE

LES JARDINS DE TOUCANNE - Bretagne

En 2000, Louis Collet crée « Les Jardins de Toucanne ». Cette ferme biologique comprend des espaces de productions agricoles, de biodiversité et de formation. Sa mission et ses activités participent à la protection du patrimoine naturel et culturel en Bretagne. 


Parmi les activités de la ferme:


-    Ventes directes sur deux marchés rennais « Les Lices » et « Le Mail F. Mitterrand ». 

 


-    Sauvegarde d’un troupeau de bovins de race bretonne pie noir.     www.bretannepienoir.com

-    Association agriculturelle « Les amis de Toucanne » (espace test permacole d’un hectare, créations artistiques, animations botaniques, etc).       www.amisdetoucanne@orange.fr

-    En partenariat avec « Mille pas vers la ferme » et le réseau des Woofers, accueil d’étudiants et de personnes en transition professionnelle et/ou curieuses de se mettre au vert.        www.jardindesmillepas.org                     wwoof.fr

GAIA SANA HUASCA

GAIA SANA 'LA GALERA' - Huasca de Ocampo, Edo d'Hidalgo, Mexique

VENEZ DÉCOUVRIR NOTRE ÉCO-LIEU LA GALERA À HUASCA DE OCAMPO, ENTRE MONTAGNES ET DÉSERT, AU CŒUR DE LA CONTRÉE MINIÈRE DE L’ETAT D’HIDALGO AU MEXIQUE !

Aujourd’hui, et surtout suite à la crise du Covid et les menaces climatiques, nous observons un besoin vital de se rapprocher de la terre pour reprendre son souffle et/ou apprendre à vivre avec elle de manière plus durable. Le bien-être de la terre et l'intelligence de l'environnement servent de guide à la régénérescence  de la conscience humaine aux fins d’apprendre à vivre en harmonie avec la nature au niveau local et générant un impact global.

Nos partenaires de GAIA SANA ont construit petit à petit leur éco-lieu et peuvent aujourd’hui accueillir des formations et résidences d’apprentissage pour des séjours plus longs.

Pour les formations, la capacité de la salle que nous proposons dépend de l'usage que vous voulez en faire, elle peut varier de 30 à 80 personnes, selon qu'il s'agit de dynamiques de groupe, de conférences, de projections, de yoga, de méditation ou autres.

La salle est entourée de jardins potagers, de plantes médicinales, d'arbres, de champs de maïs et d'espaces verts. Une partie des expériences que nous proposons est le temazcal, avec accès à des bains secs et des douches.

Les résidences d’apprentissage offrent la possibilité de s’immerger dans la vie de la communauté en participant aux activités de production, construction et transformation planifiées dans le cadre des activités de l’éco-lieu.

« Il est très important pour nous de co-créer des espaces avec la nature qui éveillent l'attention des gens pour qu'ils se reconnaissent comme faisant partie d'un environnement sain, plein de vitalité et de diversité, qui les incitera à prendre soin d'eux-mêmes et de leur environnement ».

Zuu Ocotlan Salinas,

Co-fondatrice de GAIA SANA

Video1.PNG
Video2.PNG
COLONIA JUAREZ

COLONIA JUAREZ - CDMX, Mexique

VENEZ VIVRE UNE EXPÉRIENCE INOUBLIABLE AU COEUR DE LA VILLE PÉTILLANTE DE MEXICO!

Découvrez le quartier de la Juarez, dans un appartement neuf et spacieux situé à quelques pas de Reforma, du Centre Historique, des quartiers de la Condesa, Roma et Zona Rosa. Juarez est un quartier authentique, où coexistent le moderne, le résidentiel, le traditionnel et l'historique. Vous pourrez profiter des restaurants et des cafés, du marché et du marché artisanal La Cuidadela.

 

Le logement compte 2 chambres à coucher, deux salles de bains, une nouvelle cuisine entièrement équipée, un salon où organiser vos réunion et surtout une terrasse sur le toit de 70 m2 avec vue sur la ligne d'horizon de la Reforma.

 

Multiples services: un veilleur de jour et de nuit, un ascenseur, parking, balcon, lave-linge et sèche-linge et bien évidemment internet.*

CASA MIRANDA

LA CASA DE MIRANDA - Izamal, Yucatán, Mexique

MIRANDA, VOTRE HÔTESSE, VOUS ACCUEILLE ET VOUS GUIDE DANS UNE EXPÉRIENCE TOUTE PARTICULIÈRE AU CŒUR DE LA PÉNINSULE DU YUCATAN.

Sa maison se trouve à dix minutes à pieds de la pyramide principale Kinich Kaak Moo, proche des deux places principales d'Izamal. Miranda est une excellente amphitryonne qui, en fonction de vos besoins, saura prendre soin de votre repos et excellente alimentation comme stimuler votre curiosité avec des visites, explications et/ou conseils pour planifier votre découverte de la péninsule.  et que je vous donne des conseils pour profiter au maximum de votre visite, je serai à votre disposition. Ancienne éditrice et productrice de documentaires, Miranda parle parfaitement le français et l’anglais et aime recevoir et faire que les gens vivent une expérience unique.

A propos de l'espace

La chambre et la salle de bains sont spacieuses, confortables et sobres. Parfait pour une personne ou un couple.
La chambre dispose de tout le confort nécessaire (climatisation, ventilateur de plafond, internet, machine à café, eau potable, moustiquaires, etc). Entrée indépendante. Vous pouvez laisser votre voiture dans la rue devant la maison.
Le petit déjeuner est servi dans la maison de Miranda.
La demi-pension ou pension complète sont possibles sur demande.

AMACURA

CENTRE AMACURA, Mazunte, Edo de Oaxaca, Mexique

CENTRE AMACURA DE FORMATION AUX MÉTIERS LIÉS À LA TERRE, MAZUNTE, ESTADO DE OAXACA, MEXIQUE
 

Petit village de pêcheurs Mazunte est situé sur la côte pacifique de Oaxaca, entre Puerto Escondido et Huatulco. Il est connu pour ses plages et son ambiance paisible et protectrice de l’environnement. Comme tout le Mexique, Mazunte se transforme et a attiré une nouvelle dynamique sociale pendant la période du Covid, puis suite à l’ouragan de mai 2022. Il a récemment acquis la dénomination de village magique du Mexique.
 

A dix minutes de Mazunte se trouve le Centre Amacura, dédié à la formation aux métiers liés à la terre et avec une approche régénérative de l’environnement. De la gestion des sols à l’éco-construction, en passant par l’agriculture biologique et la transformation d’aliments, vous y trouverez des formateurs de qualité et expériementés.
 

Le Centre Amacura compte une capacité d’accueil d’environ 30 personnes: les infrastructures pour accueillir les formations ainsi que des possibilités d’hébergement en cabane ou glamping.
 

Venez marier plaisir et apprentissage au Centre Amacura de Mazunte.

Anchor 4
bottom of page