top of page

SOCIAL INNOVATION

Sympasium on new financing mechanisms for social innovation

This symposium was organized in Mexico City in November 2019 by the Innovation Network for Sustainable Development (inno4sd.net), giving rise to numerous dialogues held within the Mexican Senate and in the amphitheater of the Iberoamerican University. FRIDHA partnered to organize and moderate the discussion session on the role and challenges of investment funds in social innovation.

Inno4sd.net brings together the main players interested in innovation for sustainable development. Its aim is to consolidate the global eco-innovation and social innovation communities and to foster collaboration and knowledge sharing by bringing together people from all sectors linked to the green and inclusive economy, sustainability and innovation. It is an action-oriented network that will support the practical application of solutions to drive transformative change and support sustainable development, worldwide.

investmentimpact.webp

LThe inno4sd network aims to advance the state of the art in innovation for sustainable development by:

 

-Reducing fragmentation by connecting multiple networks;

-Supporting knowledge connectivity for collaboration and co-generation;

-By convening policy makers, businesses and researchers to achieve change.

 

Supporting the meeting of this network - by financing the arrival of an international expert and organizing the moderation of a panel - allowed FRIDHA to reinvest the amphitheater rooms and contribute to the research of impact construction on a scale more global.

bottom of page

top of page

INNOVATION SOCIALE

Sympasium sur les nouveaux mécanismes financement de l’innovation sociale

Ce symposium a été organisé à México en novembre 2019 par le réseau d'innovation pour le développement durable (inno4sd.net), donnant lieu à de nombreux dialogues tenus au sein du Sénat mexicain que dans l’amphithéâtre de l’Université Ibéroaméricaine. FRIDHA s’est porté partenaire pour organiser et modérer la session de discussion portant sur le rôle et les défis des fonds d’investissement en innovation sociale.

Inno4sd.net rassemble les principaux acteurs intéressés par l'innovation au service du développement durable. Son but est de consolider les communautés mondiales de l'éco-innovation et de l'innovation sociale et de favoriser la collaboration et le partage des connaissances en réunissant des personnes de tous les secteurs liés à l'économie verte et inclusive, à la durabilité et à l'innovation. Il s'agit d'un réseau orienté vers l'action qui soutiendra l'application pratique de solutions pour stimuler un changement transformateur et soutenir le développement durable, dans le monde entier.

investissementimpact.webp

Le réseau inno4sd vise à faire progresser l'état de l'art en matière d'innovation pour le développement durable en :

 

-Réduisant la fragmentation en connectant de multiples réseaux ;

-Soutenant la connectivité des connaissances pour la collaboration et co-génération ;

-En convoquant les décideurs politiques, les entreprises et les chercheurs pour réaliser le changement.

 

Soutenir la rencontre de ce réseau - en finançant la venue d’un expert international et en organisant la modération d’un panel – a permis à FRIDHA de réinvestir les salles d’amphithéâtre et contribuer à la recherche de construction d’impact à une échelle plus globale.

bottom of page